G-Mantles-Ford-Team-John-Mantle
John Mantle

Chairman & Managing Director
Telephone 01767 602702
email john.mantle@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-Ford-Team-Nigel-Nash
Nigel Nash

Sales Manager Ford & Mitsubishi
Telephone 01767 602734
email nigel.nash@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Andrew-Smith
Andrew Smith

Service Manager- KIA
Telephone 01763 722783
email andrew.smith@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-Mitsubishi-Team-Matthew-Hawkes
Matthew Hawkes

Senior Mitsubishi Sales Executive
Telephone 01767 602710
email matthew.hawkes@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Neil-Armstrong
Neil Armstrong

Mitsubishi Sales Executive
Telephone 01767 602710
email neil.armstrong@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Ashley-Bowden
Ashley Bowden

Ford Sales Executive
Telephone 01767 602710
email ashley.bowden@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Paul-Smith
Paul Smith

Motability Sales- KIA
Telephone 01763 722783
email paul.smith@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Lesley-Cook
Lesley Cook

Service Advisor- KIA
Telephone 01763 722783
email lesley.cook@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Julia-Murphy
Julia Murphy

Service Advisor – Biggleswade
Telephone 01767 602717
email julia.murphy@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Richard-Allen
Richard Allen

Master Ford Technician
Telephone 01767 602720
Book a Service

Mantles-staff-John-Roberts
John Roberts

Operations Director
Telephone 01767 602709
email john.roberts@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Richard-Daniels
Richard Daniels

Sales Manager- KIA
Telephone 01763 722784
email richard.daniels@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Steve-Baker
Steve Baker

Service Manager- Biggleswade
Telephone 01767 602716
email steve.baker@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-Ford-Team-John-May
John May

Ford Sales Executive
Telephone 01767 602710
email john.may@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Luke-Chamberlain
Luke Chamberlain

Sales Executive- KIA
Telephone 01763 722784
email luke.chamberlain@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Chris-Anderson
Chris Anderson

Sales Executive- KIA
Telephone 01763 722784
email chris.anderson@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Jan-May
Jan May

Motability Specialist – Ford & Mitsubishi
Telephone 01767 602714
email jan.may@mantles.co.uk

G-Mantles-KIA-Team-Grant-Jenkins
Grant Jenkins

Sales Executive- KIA
Telephone 01763 722784
email grant.jenkins@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Sue-Bassindale-2
Sue Bassindale

Service Advisor/Accident Repair Co-ordinator
Telephone 01767 602725
email sue.bassindale@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Martin-Brown
Martin Brown

Parts Supervisor – Biggleswade
Telephone 01767 602721
email martin.brown@mantles.co.uk

Mantles-staff-Charlie-Bidgood--
Charlie Bidgood

Service Department Supervisor- Biggleswade
Telephone 01767 602720
email charlie.bidgood@mantles.co.uk

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!